SOMETHING DESERVED

SOMETHING DESERVED

At times, the windows of my soul bleed. I feel it to be relevant because steep isn’t needed. No time. So In turn, darkness became a coverant of what couldn’t be found in the day. But I have to say, I’m not sure what the search is for. Something of a hallucination derived from the absence I see. Or maybe it’s the notion of a transparent sacrifice I have not choice bu to be the main focus of. I agree with the latter of those two. I feel it to be essential, but what’s to be considered in the search for….normalcy? I need that. A true sense of a part of life that equates to equality. Maybe I’m insulting my own intelligence because, that sense can’t be labelled as truth. Simply put: “no man has believed perfectly until he wishes for his brother what he wishes for himself.” I’m an outlaw to that society” This society. Nothing of the same peer class. Do you understand? If so, then you comprehend why my light browns bleed. I continue to struggle

Note Quote by Malcolm X

SMS JB

Leave a Reply

